Church Structure


Rev Micah Tang leads the Cantonese congregation.

Pastor Andrew Cox leads the English congregation.

Parish Council

The current Parish Council consists of:

  • Rev Micah Tang
  • Pastor Andrew Cox
  • Martin Bing
  • Lydia Lam
  • Coby Lin
  • Tony Wai
  • Edith Poon
  • George Tong
  • Celia Wong
  • Jonathon Yu

Other Offices

Parish Council Clerk: Tony Wai

Treasurer: Martin Bing

Property Manager: Coby Lin and George Tong

Web site: Coby Lin and Robert O'Callahan